DAC List of ODA Recipients Effective for reporting on 2018, 2019 and 2020 flows

Least Developed Countries	Other Low Income Countries	Lower Middle Income	Upper Middle Income
		Countries and Territories	Countries and Territories
	(per capita GNI <= \$1 005 in 2016)	(per capita GNI \$1 006-\$3 955 in 2016)	(per capita GNI \$3 956-\$12 235 in 2016)
Afghanistan	Democratic People's Republic of	Armenia	Albania
Angola ¹	Korea Zimbabwe	Bolivia	Algeria
Bangladesh		Cabo Verde	Antigua and Barbuda ²
Benin		Cameroon	Argentina
Bhutan		Congo	Azerbaijan
Burkina Faso		Côte d'Ivoire	Belarus
Burundi		Egypt	Belize
Cambodia		El Salvador	Bosnia and Herzegovina
Central African Republic		Georgia	Botswana
Chad		Ghana	Brazil
Comoros		Guatemala	China (People's Republic of)
Democratic Republic of the		Honduras	Colombia
Congo		India	Cook Islands ³
Djibouti		Indonesia	Costa Rica
Eritrea		Jordan	Cuba
Ethiopia		Kenya	Dominica
Gambia		Kosovo	Dominican Republic
Guinea		Kyrgyzstan	Ecuador
Guinea-Bissau		Micronesia	Equatorial Guinea
Haiti		Moldova	Fiji
Kiribati		Mongolia	Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Lao People's Democratic		Morocco	Gabon
Republic		Nicaragua	Grenada
Lesotho		Nigeria	Guyana
Liberia		Pakistan	Iran
Madagascar		Papua New Guinea	Iraq
Malawi		Philippines	Jamaica
Mali		Sri Lanka	Kazakhstan
Mauritania		Swaziland	Lebanon
Mozambique		Syrian Arab Republic	Libya
Myanmar		Tajikistan	Malaysia
Nepal		Tokelau	Maldives
Niger		Tunisia	Marshall Islands
Rwanda		Ukraine	Mauritius
Sao Tome and Principe		Uzbekistan	Mexico
Senegal		Viet Nam	Montenegro
Sierra Leone		West Bank and Gaza Strip	Montserrat
Solomon Islands			Namibia
Somalia			Nauru
South Sudan			Niue
Sudan			Palau ²
Tanzania			Panama
Timor-Leste			Paraguay
Togo			Peru
Tuvalu			Saint Helena
Uganda			Saint Lucia
Vanuatu ¹			Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Yemen			Samoa
Zambia			Serbia
			South Africa
			Suriname
			Thailand
			Tonga
			Turkey
			Turkmenistan
			Venezuela
			Wallis and Futuna

⁽¹⁾ General Assembly resolution A/RES/70/253 adopted on 12 February 2016, decided that Angola will graduate five years after the adoption of the resolution, i.e. on 12 February 2021. General Assembly resolution A/RES/68/18 adopted on 4 December 2013, decided that Vanuatu will graduate four years after the adoption of the resolution on 4 December 2017. General Assembly resolution A/RES/70/78 adopted on 9 December 2015, decided to extend the preparatory period before graduation for Vanuatu by three years, until 4 December 2020, due to the unique disruption caused to the economic and social progress of Vanuatu by Cyclone Pam.

⁽²⁾ Antigua and Barbuda exceeded the high-income threshold in 2015 and 2016, and Palau exceeded the high-income threshold in 2016. In accordance with the DAC rules for revision of this List, if they remain high income countries until 2019, they will be proposed for graduation from the List in the 2020 review.

⁽³⁾ The DAC agreed to defer decision on graduation of Cook Islands until more accurate GNI estimations are available. A review of Cook Islands will take place in the first quarter of 2019.